Liens

Canadian Grocer Magazine   www.canadiangrocer.com
Une publication vieille de 125 ans écrit spécialement pour le personnel d'exploitation travaillant au siège social des chaînes de supermarchés, des opérateurs de supermarchés indépendants et de chaînes, grossistes, courtiers en alimentation et les fabricants de produits emballés et équipement et fournitures pour les supermarchés.
     
Innovation Alimentaire Canada www.groceryinnovations.com
Une exposition commerciale nationale qui appuiera et fera la promotion au pays du 64 milliards de dollars provenant de l'industrie de l'épicerie. G.I.C. rassemble les leaders de systèmes de distribution alimentaire corporatifs et gouvernementaux du Canada et produit une exposition annuelle de renommée internationale.
     
Fédération Canadienne des Épiciers Indépendants   www.cfig.ca
La Fédération Canadienne des Épiciers Indépendants (FCEI) est une association commerciale sans but lucratif fondé en 1962 avec le but de promouvoir les intérêts uniques des supermarchés indépendamments et franchisés du Canada.
     
L'Agence Canadienne d'Inspection Des Aliments   www.cfia-acia.agr.ca
L'Agence Canadienne d'Inspection des Aliments fournit tous les services fédéraux d'inspection des aliments, la santé animale, et la protection des végétaux.
     
Ministère de l'Agriculture, de L'Alimentation et des Affaires Rurales   www.omafra.gov.on.ca/french/food/index.html
Information sur l'industrie alimentaire de l'Ontario, y compris les foires commerciales, le secteur des informations spécifiques, de la commercialisation intérieure et l'exportation, les règlements et inspection de la viande, des contacts de l'industrie et plus encore.
     
Retail Council of Canada   www.retailcouncil.org
Une association à but non lucratif, financé par l'industrie ayant plus de 8500 membres englobe tous les formats de vente au détail, y compris les magasins à rayons, les spécialistes, les magasins à rabais ou indépendants et les commerçants en ligne. Plus de 90% de nos membres sont propriétaires de magasins indépendants.
     
Grocery Business   www.grocerybusinessmedia.ca
Grocery Business magazine is Canada's newest and most exciting grocery b2b publication. Well connected to and deeply knowledgeable about the people and the issues that resonate most with Canada's grocery retailers and marketers.

Links

Canadian Grocer Magazine   www.canadiangrocer.com
A 125-year-old publication especially written for store operations personnel at supermarket chain head offices, chain and independent supermarket store operators, wholesalers, food brokers and manufacturers of packaged goods and equipment and supplies for supermarkets.
     
Grocery Innovations Canada www.groceryinnovations.com
A national trade exposition that will support and promote the country's $64 billion grocery industry. G.I.C. brings together Canada's leading corporate and government retail food distribution system to produce an annual world-class exposition.
     
Canadian Federation of Independent Grocers   www.cfig.ca
The Canadian Federation of Independent Grocers (CFIG) is a non-profit trade association founded in 1962 with the purpose of furthering the unique interests of Canada's independently owned and franchised supermarkets.
     
Canadian Food Inspection Agency   www.cfia-acia.agr.ca
The Canadian Food Inspection Agency delivers all federal inspection services related to food; animal health; and plant protection.
     
Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs (food section)   www.omafra.gov.on.ca/english/food/index.html
Information on Ontario's food industry including trade shows, sector specific information, domestic and export marketing, meat regulations and inspection, industry contacts and more.
     
Retail Council of Canada   www.retailcouncil.org
A not-for-profit, industry-funded association whose more than 8,500 members embrace all retail formats, including department, specialty, discount and independent stores, and online merchants. More than 90% of our members are independent storeowners.